• Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Daniel Buhler

    August 14, 2018

    The experience with which Brett managed my file is second to none, many thanks to this pro!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Rooney Crawford

    August 9, 2018

    Brett showed complete understanding of the process, effectively communicated throughout from beginning to end. He was always punctual in needed responses to needs. Even though the turnaround was short he and Fairway delivered on time and without problems.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Pennie Cox

    July 17, 2018

    Brett was such an easy person to work with and he always kept me informed with what was going on

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Richard Matthews

    June 27, 2018

    The only one who looked into my schedule C to find a way to get the mortgage done.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Carlos Kantor

    June 27, 2018

    I liked how we we're cleared to close well before our closing date and we're prepared.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    George Collins

    June 25, 2018

    Brett is such a compassionate, hard working Godly man. He lead us through our loan process with such ease . I recommend him to everyone looking for a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Brett Haning

    June 24, 2018

    His professionalism was off the charts and he was very understanding and organized throughout the entire loan process. He had a positive attitude about everything and never once made me feel like my countless questions were inconvenient to him. Going through Brett Chappell for my mortgage loan was one of the best choices I’ve made throughout the entire home buying process.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    David Hopkins

    June 8, 2018

    Brett and his whole-team at Fairway were great to work with during my entire home buying process. They were very informative and kept things as simple as possible for my wife and I. I would definitely recommend them for your next purchase. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Robert Smith

    May 11, 2018

    Brett is a very thoughtful kind and patient person, that will think things through and find ways to help his clients through anything that comes up.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Kathleen Knox-Wrobel

    May 10, 2018

    I had a complex financial situation, so putting together a loan package presented challenges from the beginning. I wasn't sure I could get a loan!!! Brett was methodical, analytical and thoughtful throughout. Seriously, I knew Brett was different and I knew he was the ONE to get my loan done. I have bought several houses in the past and I have never worked with such COMPETENT person before. He establishes a plan and takes the stress out of the process. I GOT MY LOAN - THANK YOU BRETT - 5 STARS