• Reviews for Brett Chappell

    David R

    June 14, 2019

    From the very beginning, Brett explained everything in detail and was very patient with us. He gave me piece of mind with all the paperwork. The closing was seamless, very quick and everything was exactly how it was supposed to be. Brett and his team are top notch. Thanks again for the pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Sandra A

    June 12, 2019

    Brett was very supportive and did everything in his power to help me. He seriously went above and beyond to help my family

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Cesar V

    June 4, 2019

    Brett did a great job helping us get approval for our loan. He was a pleasure to work with and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Ashton E

    June 3, 2019

    Very fast

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Jenna O

    June 3, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, I was very nervous about The entire process, and I was not very sure what I needed to do. Brett took all of my worries away, and made the experience painless and easy. I would recommend these guys and this company to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Myra R

    May 29, 2019

    Very friendly. Always did their best to get the best results.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Ryne L

    May 14, 2019

    Did everything that was possible to get me approved for my home loan

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Michael P

    May 13, 2019

    I had a great buying experience especially since I was not there for most of the process. E-signed documents were fantastic and Brett is there to answer any questions that you have.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Lenny S

    May 11, 2019

    La verdad tiene muchas profesionalidad estoy encantado de aver depositado mi confianza en ustedes en especial con brett Chappell fue muy amable y me aludo bastante así que los recomendaría al 100% a ustedes

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Stephanie P

    May 10, 2019

    Brett is easy to work with. We were able to get everything done in a fast and orderly manner

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Eddie C

    May 6, 2019

    Great guy to deal with. Gets you closed fast. Knows his stuff.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Kelly C

    May 6, 2019

    If you need a lender that knows his stuff Brett is your guy. Gets right down to business and the next thing you know your closing. Great guy to deal with.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Stephanie J

    May 6, 2019

    Brett and Connor made the process quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Alisha H

    April 25, 2019

    Working with Brett and his team helped my growing family buy our forever home and sell our old home at the same time. It was the most amazing experience working with Fairway. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, no question too big or too small for their prompt response!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    George C

    April 22, 2019

    We had a great time buying our first home using the VA loan. Brett was awesome and took care of us all the way.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Maria M

    April 18, 2019

    He was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Meshelle C

    April 8, 2019

    Brett was on top of everything every step of the way. He and his team were fast and courteous making the transition smooth. They were very thorough making sure every detail was taken care of properly and answered any questions or concerns we had in a very timely manner. Super people to deal with in every aspect. Thank you Brett and to the entire team for getting us into our dream home and making it an awesome experience !!!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Derrick B

    March 30, 2019

    Great follow through and attention making sure we had everything we needed throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    James W

    March 29, 2019

    He's a great guy if I had a question he answered it hes knows what hes doing and talking about. I highly recommend Brett

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Brittany S

    March 28, 2019

    Very informative and helpful through the home buying process. Brett and his team worked quickly to make sure we closed on time. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Chelsea A

    March 27, 2019

    Buying our first home was such a breeze with the help of Brett and his team!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Jordan C

    March 25, 2019

    Everything went smoothly and everyone worked to get our loan ready in time for closing. Very good communication and easy to get in contact with. Answered our many questions and was extremely helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Wayne M

    March 14, 2019

    Excellent communication at each step.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    John T

    March 13, 2019

    Brett made it great by answering all our questions no matter what they were. He made my wife feel at ease

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Russell D

    March 7, 2019

    Brett Chappell and connor are great lenders very Experienced with what they do this is my first home buying love the place they will talk about what you will go through when getting lawn and they stick to their word specially when they say we will close to 10 to 15 days I will definitely be referring everyone I know to fairway Thank you brett Chappell and connor for your help

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Tyler N

    March 6, 2019

    Brett was a pleasure to work with. He made the process easy and smooth. Would not hesitate to refer him to my friends and family!!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Marco H

    March 1, 2019

    Great experiencie yo buy my firts home

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Nathan W

    March 1, 2019

    Just the ability to answer all my questions. As a first time home buyer that was very important to me and helped in my understanding

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Trisha R

    February 25, 2019

    Brett was very responsive to my emails and phone calls and worked hard to get me the rate I wanted.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Gregory G

    February 12, 2019

    Brett was NEVER too busy to answer any questions no matter how frivolous they were . Brett is VERY cordial and appreciative and willing to explain things in a way I could understand A real pleasure to work with !!!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Jeremy E

    February 1, 2019

    Smooth easy experience with Brett! No games, and did exactly what he said he’d do!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Sheena P

    December 30, 2018

    Brett worked very hard to close the day we were scheduled! He made my experience with buying my first home very easy!!!! 5 stars and I would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Cassandra H

    December 26, 2018

    Brett was there with me from start to finish. It was very stressing to me because I have never been through this before,but Brett kept reassuring me that we were going to get through this and we did. Brett's compassion and understanding is what made this experience great.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Trevor J

    December 22, 2018

    He is very helpful and wonderful at what he does

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Dorothy M

    December 12, 2018

    Pleasant to talk to. Returned phone calls in a timely manner. Was always very clear in giving information!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Kerry L

    December 9, 2018

    Brett did , lol... Very helpful and tons guidance throughout the process. Kerry

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Henry G

    December 7, 2018

    Very professional presentation combined with rare interpersonal skills approach projected his ability to bridge what is considered a stressful opportunity’ making the client journey both relaxed and comfortable. A totally satisfying loan procedure with Brett’s touch everywhere.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    David D

    December 6, 2018

    Very professional, thorough and made the whole experience as smooth as posible, great job!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Brian S

    November 11, 2018

    Brett made it great!! He knows what excellent customer service looks like!! I believe he genuinely cares about his customers.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Kris Y

    November 9, 2018

    Brett was tireless in working to get the home loan my wife and I needed. And I really mean tireless. The loan was a hybrid type that took patience, perseverance, skill, knowledge, commitment, experience and dedication. He believed in my wife and myself and it showed in every step of the process. We will always be indebted to him. We can never express our appreciation enough.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Carol Y

    November 8, 2018

    We cannot thank Brett enough for all his efforts on our behalf. It was a blessing to work with him; Brett went WAY above and beyond what we could have expected or hoped for in getting the loan we needed to purchase our dream property. Throughout, Brett was on top of things, keeping us informed and letting us know what we needed to do to. We always felt that Brett was working very hard to complete our loan and that he was an honest and trustworthy person with a high level of integrity.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Charles M

    October 22, 2018

    Brett kept me up to date on my application all the way and promptly answered any of my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend Brett to a friend or family member.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Toni S

    October 22, 2018

    This was my first time being a home owner so I did not know what to expect but I explained my financial position to Brett and he explored several options for me before deciding which type of loan was best for me..During the process any questions or concerns pertaining to the loan ,Brett was there to answer my questions. There were a couple of hiccups along the way but my overall experience I was very pleased..

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    John P

    September 14, 2018

    Brett was very professional and accessible when we had questions.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Margaret P

    September 11, 2018

    Everything took place exactly like Brett said it would. By explaing the process in depth like he did, it really eliminated a lot of stress. We always knew where we were in the loan process. We would and will recomend him and Fairway to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Renzo G

    August 31, 2018

    Brett and his team make my home buying experience very pleasant with a super smooth process. They answer all my questions help me to enjoy my newly purchased home.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    LeRoy H

    August 31, 2018

    Affable individual

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    William K

    August 24, 2018

    Everything went according to plan. Communication was easy and instructions for what was required of me were always clear. My questions were always answered in a timely manner. Closing was very organized, quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    James C

    August 22, 2018

    👍

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Brandy B

    August 21, 2018

    He did an excellent job would recommend him to anyone in the future. Answered all questions fantastic job!!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Brandon R

    August 18, 2018

    A very lovely experience, through out the entire time. Helped along every step of the way, answered every question I had, and made sure to help us get the best deal. I would recommend him to anyone in the future!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Daniel B

    August 14, 2018

    The experience with which Brett managed my file is second to none, many thanks to this pro!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Rooney C

    August 9, 2018

    Brett showed complete understanding of the process, effectively communicated throughout from beginning to end. He was always punctual in needed responses to needs. Even though the turnaround was short he and Fairway delivered on time and without problems.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Pennie C

    July 17, 2018

    Brett was such an easy person to work with and he always kept me informed with what was going on

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Richard M

    June 27, 2018

    The only one who looked into my schedule C to find a way to get the mortgage done.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Carlos K

    June 27, 2018

    I liked how we we're cleared to close well before our closing date and we're prepared.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    George C

    June 25, 2018

    Brett is such a compassionate, hard working Godly man. He lead us through our loan process with such ease . I recommend him to everyone looking for a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Brett H

    June 24, 2018

    His professionalism was off the charts and he was very understanding and organized throughout the entire loan process. He had a positive attitude about everything and never once made me feel like my countless questions were inconvenient to him. Going through Brett Chappell for my mortgage loan was one of the best choices I’ve made throughout the entire home buying process.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    David H

    June 8, 2018

    Brett and his whole-team at Fairway were great to work with during my entire home buying process. They were very informative and kept things as simple as possible for my wife and I. I would definitely recommend them for your next purchase. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Robert S

    May 11, 2018

    Brett is a very thoughtful kind and patient person, that will think things through and find ways to help his clients through anything that comes up.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Kathleen K

    May 10, 2018

    I had a complex financial situation, so putting together a loan package presented challenges from the beginning. I wasn't sure I could get a loan!!! Brett was methodical, analytical and thoughtful throughout. Seriously, I knew Brett was different and I knew he was the ONE to get my loan done. I have bought several houses in the past and I have never worked with such COMPETENT person before. He establishes a plan and takes the stress out of the process. I GOT MY LOAN - THANK YOU BRETT - 5 STARS