• Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Kerry Lallier

    December 9, 2018

    Brett did , lol... Very helpful and tons guidance throughout the process. Kerry

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Henry Gray

    December 7, 2018

    Very professional presentation combined with rare interpersonal skills approach projected his ability to bridge what is considered a stressful opportunity’ making the client journey both relaxed and comfortable. A totally satisfying loan procedure with Brett’s touch everywhere.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    David Dubois

    December 6, 2018

    Very professional, thorough and made the whole experience as smooth as posible, great job!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Brian Slykhouse

    November 11, 2018

    Brett made it great!! He knows what excellent customer service looks like!! I believe he genuinely cares about his customers.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Kris Young

    November 9, 2018

    Brett was tireless in working to get the home loan my wife and I needed. And I really mean tireless. The loan was a hybrid type that took patience, perseverance, skill, knowledge, commitment, experience and dedication. He believed in my wife and myself and it showed in every step of the process. We will always be indebted to him. We can never express our appreciation enough.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Carol Young

    November 8, 2018

    We cannot thank Brett enough for all his efforts on our behalf. It was a blessing to work with him; Brett went WAY above and beyond what we could have expected or hoped for in getting the loan we needed to purchase our dream property. Throughout, Brett was on top of things, keeping us informed and letting us know what we needed to do to. We always felt that Brett was working very hard to complete our loan and that he was an honest and trustworthy person with a high level of integrity.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Charles Meyer

    October 22, 2018

    Brett kept me up to date on my application all the way and promptly answered any of my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend Brett to a friend or family member.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Toni Sims

    October 22, 2018

    This was my first time being a home owner so I did not know what to expect but I explained my financial position to Brett and he explored several options for me before deciding which type of loan was best for me..During the process any questions or concerns pertaining to the loan ,Brett was there to answer my questions. There were a couple of hiccups along the way but my overall experience I was very pleased..

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    John Peters

    September 14, 2018

    Brett was very professional and accessible when we had questions.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Margaret Peters

    September 11, 2018

    Everything took place exactly like Brett said it would. By explaing the process in depth like he did, it really eliminated a lot of stress. We always knew where we were in the loan process. We would and will recomend him and Fairway to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Renzo Gill Garibay

    August 31, 2018

    Brett and his team make my home buying experience very pleasant with a super smooth process. They answer all my questions help me to enjoy my newly purchased home.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    LeRoy Horan

    August 31, 2018

    Affable individual

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    William Kelly

    August 24, 2018

    Everything went according to plan. Communication was easy and instructions for what was required of me were always clear. My questions were always answered in a timely manner. Closing was very organized, quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    James Campbell

    August 22, 2018

    👍

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Brandy Britton

    August 21, 2018

    He did an excellent job would recommend him to anyone in the future. Answered all questions fantastic job!!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Brandon Roberts

    August 18, 2018

    A very lovely experience, through out the entire time. Helped along every step of the way, answered every question I had, and made sure to help us get the best deal. I would recommend him to anyone in the future!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Daniel Buhler

    August 14, 2018

    The experience with which Brett managed my file is second to none, many thanks to this pro!

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Rooney Crawford

    August 9, 2018

    Brett showed complete understanding of the process, effectively communicated throughout from beginning to end. He was always punctual in needed responses to needs. Even though the turnaround was short he and Fairway delivered on time and without problems.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Pennie Cox

    July 17, 2018

    Brett was such an easy person to work with and he always kept me informed with what was going on

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Richard Matthews

    June 27, 2018

    The only one who looked into my schedule C to find a way to get the mortgage done.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Carlos Kantor

    June 27, 2018

    I liked how we we're cleared to close well before our closing date and we're prepared.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    George Collins

    June 25, 2018

    Brett is such a compassionate, hard working Godly man. He lead us through our loan process with such ease . I recommend him to everyone looking for a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Brett Haning

    June 24, 2018

    His professionalism was off the charts and he was very understanding and organized throughout the entire loan process. He had a positive attitude about everything and never once made me feel like my countless questions were inconvenient to him. Going through Brett Chappell for my mortgage loan was one of the best choices I’ve made throughout the entire home buying process.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    David Hopkins

    June 8, 2018

    Brett and his whole-team at Fairway were great to work with during my entire home buying process. They were very informative and kept things as simple as possible for my wife and I. I would definitely recommend them for your next purchase. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Robert Smith

    May 11, 2018

    Brett is a very thoughtful kind and patient person, that will think things through and find ways to help his clients through anything that comes up.

  • Reviews for Brett Chappell

    Kathleen Knox-Wrobel

    May 10, 2018

    I had a complex financial situation, so putting together a loan package presented challenges from the beginning. I wasn't sure I could get a loan!!! Brett was methodical, analytical and thoughtful throughout. Seriously, I knew Brett was different and I knew he was the ONE to get my loan done. I have bought several houses in the past and I have never worked with such COMPETENT person before. He establishes a plan and takes the stress out of the process. I GOT MY LOAN - THANK YOU BRETT - 5 STARS